28 July 2008.

24 weeks, 6 days

Happy 31st birthday, Katie!

So, this weekend, I went to my church on Saturday and Art’s church on Sunday. Then I played Rock Band after church.

My school sent something to my parents that says that I need more shots before I can go back to school. It sucks because I know I have the shots that I need, but they aren’t in my record. I may have to get all my shots over again. It also sucks because I literally have three classes left for that school. THREE! YAY! Plus an internship and three college classes in the fall and probably two or three in spring.

~ by Alida on 28 July 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
