30 October 2008.

38 Weeks, 2 days

I had a really weird dream last night that was at least partially triggered by the fact that before I went to bed, I watched a documentary about this lesbian couple who became pregnant with one of the women’s eggs, which resulted in each of them having two babies. Genetically, quadruplets. They had some really cute kids. It was a very interesting documentary. I love the discovery health channel. I could watch it pretty much 24/7. I like to learn things, especially medical things and so it feeds my need for knowledge. They have a game on their website that I really, really like. It is a pentathlon of baby care activities. My best activity is feeding.

~ by Alida on 30 October 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
