10 November 2008.

39 weeks, 6 days

So baby Henry Jayne is due tomorrow. His mom is in labor now. She had contractions all day Saturday, but not yesterday. I can’t wait to meet him. I’ll probably start a blog for him when he’s born so I can keep track of things that his mom is too busy for.

A friend of mine, who refused to talk to me or make eye contact with me from Wednesday afternoon, talked to me a little yesterday. I don’t really know how to act around him. He’s going through a really tough time right now and I want to be there for him, but I don’t know how. I hope he knows that he ever feels like talking, my ears are open 24/7.

~ by Alida on 10 November 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
