17 November 2008

I had a weird weekend. I went to see my nephew on Saturday. He’s even cuter in person. I didn’t get to hold him because my sister is very picky about whom she allows to hold him. I find it funny that in high school, when she had that baby think it over doll, the first thing she did was shove it at me. And now there’s a real baby and she’s all picky out who holds him.

I’m really emotionally confused right now. Part of my mind is telling me one thing and the other is saying something completely different. Every time I think about it some more, the last romantic relationship I was in seems like it was a worse idea than it was the last time I thought about. Every time I think about, I think of another way that it has adversely affected my life. Ugh.

~ by Alida on 17 November 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
