24 November 2008.

Today is my grandmother’s birthday. Saturday was my brother’s 25th birthday.

So, recently, I’ve been applying to colleges. I’m pretty sure about where I’m going to go, but I’m applying to a lot more places than that just so that if my situation changes a lot in the next several months, like if my mom were to die, I have other options for what to do.

I had a dream last night in which one of my friends was pregnant and I witnessed four unusual births. Some of the events in my dream played out very differently from how they would have in real life. I don’t know why I’m having these dreams, but some of them are provoking ideas and that’s a good thing. Most of the stories that I have started just spawned from things that happened around my or in my dreams.

~ by Alida on 24 November 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
