A Month

Wow! It’s been a whole month since my last post. I’ll try to be more frequent with it from now on, not that I have any readers anyway.

I’m moving in about 29 days. I’m really excited about it. I know it’s hard not to live as a dependant of your parents, but I also know:

a) I can do it

b) I’ll have help

c) My parents aren’t supportive anyway. The only things I do in that house are eat and work for my parents. I don’t eat there very much at all anymore.

In other news, I have decided that I want a summer break, so I will not be going to Summer Session I, but I will go to summer session II, probably just for one class. If I can, I would like to take the time I won’t spend at school, take a break from my summer job, and go to Van Nationals with Greg. He asked if we wanted to go with him, and I love road trips, so I would really like to go.

~ by Alida on 6 March 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
