It’s Really No Surprise That No One Reads My Blog

Have you dated the person you texted last?:
No, the last person I text was my sister.

Were you sad when you heard about Michael Jackson’s death?:
No. I didn’t know him, and I only remember him as the guy who was talked about a lot and looked really weird.

Will you talk to the person you like tonight?:
I talk to him pretty much every day. And usually into the night.

Ever had your heart broken? and does it still hurt you?:
Yes. And yeah, sometimes.

Were you happier now or three months ago?:
Poorly phrased. I’m about the same amount happy, but school’s out, so that’s a major plus.

Have you ever tried to break someone up or apart?:
No.

Do you know that pickles have no calories?:
No, but I don’t really care, because I hate them anyway.

Has anyone ever told you that you have pretty eyes?:
Yes.

Did anything annoying happen to you today?:
I didn’t get to pick my computer up right at 10, because we had people coming, so I have to wait until they leave to get her.

Have you consumed alcohol in the past 24 hours?:
No. I don’t drink. At all.

Will you be in a relationship next month?
Doubtful.

Will you be up before 7 AM tomorrow?
Doubtful.

Where is your phone?
Doubtful.. Oh. It’s next to me on the floor.

What are you currently looking forward to?
Seeing Toy Story 3. Grad school. VidCon.

What should you be doing?
Probably cleaning up the house/making lunch.

What’s the last thing you drank?
Orange juice, but I still have toothpaste taste in my mouth, so it tasted weird and I stopped drinking it.

What do you miss most about your past?

Being happy.

Who was the last person you talked to before you went to bed last night?
Sam! This is true most nights.

Are any of your friends taller than you?
Most of them.

Have you ever gone out of your way to make someone happy?
Yes. But my efforts were misguided.

Is there someone who can ALWAYS make you smile?
Yes. It’s the weirdest thing.

Are you thinking about anyone?
Yes.

You’re extremely quiet, what’s it mean?
That I’m thinking, or I’m angry, or frustrated. Or that I’m getting overloaded and I can’t leave the room yet.

Do you think facial piercings are trashy?
I’m not a fan of any kind of piercings.

If the year consisted of only two seasons, which would you choose?
Spring and winter.

Do you want to see the movie Paranormal Activity?
Yes.

What’s the worst movie you’ve seen recently?
I saw The Last Song. It actually wasn’t that bad, but a lot of people hated it.

Do you like Twilight?
The only thing I like about it is that it got more kids to read. Other than that, I don’t care for it.

What mood are you in right now?
Meh. I’m tired. There are no moods when I’m tired.

Has a friend ever begged you to help them commit suicide?
No.

Are tattoos supposed to mean something?
It don’t know what the point would be if they didn’t mean something.

Is water one of your favorite things to drink?
No.

What’s your favorite holiday?
I don’t have one. I kind of like the whole holiday spirit from Thanksgiving to New Years, though.

Do you get along with most girls?
No.

Do you think the legal drinking age should be changed?
I think people should be more responsible for their actions.

Some random guy comes up to you and says “Hey what’s your name?” what do you say??
Alida?

Which one of your friends do you think would make the best prostitute?
Hmm. That’s a tough one. I’d rather not think about it.

Are you afraid of being in love?
No. I’m afraid of being hurt.

Is there someone that popped in your mind after that question?
Yes.

At this time where could i have found you yesterday ?
Where I am right now.

Who knows you the best?
I’m not sure about best, but Sam, Lynn, Susan, and Angela each know things about me that no one else knows.

~ by Alida on 25 June 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
