I Write Like

I have to admit. I had never heard of this guy before. But based on a sample of my writing from about 5 years ago, I write like him.

I write like
Vladimir Nabokov

I Write Like by Mémoires, Mac journal software. Analyze your writing!

A second analysis of something I wrote more recently came up with this guy. I have actually heard of him, so that’s an improvment.

I write like
Kurt Vonnegut

I Write Like by Mémoires, Mac journal software. Analyze your writing!

And from a sample from something I wrote in elementary school:

I Write Like by Mémoires, Mac journal software. Analyze your writing!

~ by Alida on 17 July 2010.

One Response to “I Write Like”

  1. Heh. I write like David Foster Wallace or so it says when they analyzed my blog!

Leave a Reply

 
