We Built a School (That’s What I Do)

So, I’m not sure if I’ve ever talked before about Nerdfighteria, and what all of that is about. But Nerdfighteria is…just magical sometimes. It’s the reason why I was out of town last weekend. I went to California, to go to a conference for Youtube video-makers. It was great fun, and the concerts were amazing, but the part of the conference that most stuck with me was this video:

I keep watching it, and it just astounds me every time what we did.

And this video was just cool.

So, yeah. That’s kind of what I do. And I’m damn proud that I do.

~ by Alida on 25 July 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
